Contact Pages

Poway

General Information
info@sportsplexusa.com

General Manager
Sean Melvin ext 303
sean.melvin@sportsplexusa.com

Softball Director
Dave Mortensen x301
dave.mortensen@sportsplexusa.com

Assistant Softball Director
Karl Tsurudome ext307
karl.t@sportsplexusa.com

Indoor Soccer Director
Sean Scott ext 317
sean.scott@sportsplexusa.com

Youth Soccer Coordinator
Kasey Ernau ext 320
kasey.ernau@sportsplexusa.com

Food & Beverage Director
Matt Quick
matt.quick@sportsplexusa.com

Director of Marketing and Development
Chris Vertrees ext 446
chris.vertrees@sportsplexusa.com

Softball Playing Conditions
(858) 679-4000 ext *714

Indoor Soccer Playing Conditions
(858) 679-4000 ext *725

Santee

General Information
santeeinfo@sportsplexusa.com

General Manager
Eddie Vandiver ext 403
eddie.vandiver@sportsplexusa.com

Softball Director
Jeff Eidson ext 401
jeff.eidson@sportsplexusa.com

Assistant Softball Director
Jim Tuyay ext 408
jim.tuyay@sportsplexusa.com

Indoor Soccer Director
Anthony Paz ext 417
anthony.paz@sportsplexusa.com

Youth Soccer Coordinator
Joe Kooiker ext 318
joe.kooiker@sportsplexusa.com

Food & Beverage Manager
Stephanie Stemper ext 404
stephanie.stemper@sportsplexusa.com

Director of Marketing and Development
Chris Vertrees ext 446
chris.vertrees@sportsplexusa.com

Softball Playing Conditions
619-334-1000 ext *814

Indoor Soccer Playing Conditions
619-334-1000 ext *825

Park Development

President
Bill Berghoff
bill.berghoff@sportsplexusa.com
Phone: (619) 334-1000 ext 402
Fax: (619) 334-1004