Sportsplex USA Santee Contact Information

Sportsplex USA Santee Park Location
9951 Riverwalk Dr
Santee, CA 92071

Phone (619) 334-1000
FAX (619) 334-1004

Sportsplex USA Santee Mailing Address
PO Box 711900
Santee, CA 92072

General Information
santeeinfo@sportsplexusa.com

Sportsplex USA Santee Management
Email and Phone Extensions

General Manager
Eddie Vandiver x 403
eddie.vandiver@sportsplexusa.com

Softball Director
Jeff Eidson x401
jeff.eidson@sportsplexusa.com

Assistant Softball Director
Jim Tuyay x 408
jim.tuyay@sportsplexusa.com

Indoor Soccer Director
Anthony Paz x 417
anthony.paz@sportsplexusa.com

Youth Soccer Coordinator
Joe Kooiker x318
joe.kooiker@sportsplexusa.com

Food & Beverage Manager
Stephanie Stemper x 404
stephanie.stemper@sportsplexusa.com

Director of Marketing and Development (Advertising Sales)
Chris Vertrees x446
chris.vertrees@sportsplexusa.com

Softball Playing Conditions
619-334-1000 x (*)814

Indoor Soccer Playing Conditions
619-334-1000 x (*)825